Juhtkond

Ametinimetus Nimi e-kiri Telefon
direktor Õnnela Tedrekin onnela.tedrekin@loksa.edu.ee (+372)6221420
õppealajuhataja Valvi Joaväli valvi.joavali@loksa.edu.ee (+372)6221422
huvijuht Riina Paartalu riina.paartalu@loksa.edu.ee (+372)6221423
huvijuht, abiõpetaja Jana Roopa jana.roopa@loksa.edu.ee (+372)6221425
õpetaja Ljubov Karofeld ljubov.karofeld@loksa.edu.ee (+372)6221422
HEV-koordinaator Galina Nikitina galina.nikitina@loksa.edu.ee (+372)6221431
majandusjuhataja Heiki Tudre heiki@loksa.edu.ee (+372)6221426
infojuht Arvi Soolind arvi.soolind@loksa.edu.ee (+372)6221420
Näitan: 8 tulemust.
of 1