Õpilasesindus

Näitan: 14 tulemust.
of 1
Nimi Amet Klass e-kiri
Liisa Laur president 9.a liisa.laur@loksa.edu.ee
Kelly Laanemaa asepresident, esindaja hoolekogus 12 kelly.laanemaa@loksa.edu.ee
Anna Kuznetsova sekretär 10 anna.kuznetsova@loksa.edu.ee
Artjom Vesselov esindaja hoolekogus 10 artjom.vesselov@loksa.edu.ee
Kaja Metsar liige 12 kaja.metsar@loksa.edu.ee
Daniella Myallo liige 11 daniella.myallo@loksa.edu.ee
Ranel Liivamägi liige 9.a ranel.liivamagi@loksa.edu.ee
Alisa Jõgi liige 9.b alisa.jogi@loksa.edu.ee
Anastasija Kosareva liige 9.b anastasija.kosareva@loksa.edu.ee
Leenu Aasrand liige 8.a leenu.aasrand@loksa.edu.ee
Laura Lindemann liige 8.a laura.lindemann@loksa.edu.ee
Andrei Štšepelin liige 8.b andrei.stsepelin@loksa.edu.ee
Alina Goršanova liige 8.b alina.gorsanova@loksa.edu.ee
Näitan: 14 tulemust.
of 1