Õpilasesindus

Näitan: 16 tulemust.
of 1
Nimi Amet Klass e-kiri
Kelly Laanemaa juhatuse liige 11 kelly.laanemaa@loksa.edu.ee
Sandra Vilumaa juhatuse liige 12 sandra.vilumaa.student@loksa.edu.ee
Liisa Laur juhatuse liige 8.a liisa.laur@loksa.edu.ee
Kristo Peetermann esindaja hoolekogus 12 kristo.peetermann.student@loksa.edu.ee
Uku Aasrand liige 9.a uku.aasrand@loksa.edu.ee
Elena Viktoria Vaas liige 8.a elenaviktoria.vaas@loksa.edu.ee
Daria Trubinš liige 8.b daria.trubins@loksa.edu.ee
Marko Metus liige 12 marko.metus.student@loksa.edu.ee
Semjon Istraškin liige 8.b semjon.istraskin@loksa.edu.ee
Isabell-Marii Uotila liige 9.a isabell.marii.uotila@loksa.edu.ee
Aleksandra Solom liige 10 solom.aleksandra@loksa.edu.ee
Joonas Rajamägi liige 10 joonas.rajamagi@loksa.edu.ee
Sven Kadaste liige 11 sven.kadaste@loksa.edu.ee
Liisa Riin Linno liige 9.a liisa.riin.linno
Viktoria Utjuganova liige 9.b viktoria.utjuganova@loksa.edu.ee
Näitan: 16 tulemust.
of 1