Töötajad

Näitan: 1-20
of 2
Ametinimetus Nimi e-kiri Telefon
majandusjuhataja Heiki Tudre heiki@loksa.edu.ee (+372)6221426; (+372)5082803
sekretär Külli Adler kylli.adler@loksa.edu.ee (+372)6221421
raamatukoguhoidja Nelli Himitševa nelli.himitsheva@loksa.edu.ee (+372)6221430
abiõpetaja Irina Levina irina.levina@loksa.edu.ee
haridustehnoloog Rando Paas rando.paas@loksa.edu.ee
kasvataja Kadi Tamsalu kadi.tamsalu@loksa.edu.ee
ringijuht Elna Linkvist elnalink@hot.ee
ringijuht Aivar Jürimets aivarj@hot.ee
söökla juhataja Valentina Rjabõskina valentina.rjaboskina@loksa.edu.ee (+372)6221427
tervishoiutöötaja Marju Meesak marju.meesak@loksa.edu.ee +(372)58145227
kokk Svetlana Potjomkina
kokk Natalia Zinenko
koristaja Oksana Avalishvili
riietehoidja, koristaja Signe Blum
remonditööline-elektrik Aleksei Beljakov aleksei.beljakov@loksa.edu.ee
majahoidja Nikolai Gerassimov
koristaja Hilvi Kesküll
koristaja Natalja Kostina
koristaja Olga Voronina
koristaja Natalia Subbotina
Näitan: 1-20
of 2