Õpilasesindus

Nimi Amet Klass e-kiri
Liisa Laur president 9.a liisa.laur@loksa.edu.ee
Kelly Laanemaa asepresident, esindaja hoolekogus 12 kelly.laanemaa@loksa.edu.ee
Leenu Aasrand sekretär 8.a leenu.aasrand@loksa.edu.ee
Elly Sirtse liige 10 elly.sirtse@loksa.edu.ee
Kaja Metsar liige 12 kaja.metsar@loksa.edu.ee
Daniella Myallo liige 11 daniella.myallo@loksa.edu.ee
Ranel Liivamägi liige 9.a ranel.liivamagi@loksa.edu.ee
Laura Lindemann liige 8.a laura.lindemann@loksa.edu.ee
Näitan: 8 tulemust.
of 1