Õpilasesindus

Näitan: 11 tulemust.
of 1
Nimi Amet Klass e-kiri
Keiti-Eliise Rebane president 11 keitieliise.rebane@loksa.edu.ee
Alisa Kask asepresident 9.a alisa.kask@loksa.edu.ee
Sandra Oru sekretär 8.a sandra.oru@loksa.edu.ee
Saveli Nikolaev liige 9.b saveli.nikolajev@loksa.edu.ee
Semjon Han liige 9.a semjon.han@loksa.edu.ee
Kevin-Julius Kiviberg liige 8.a kevinjulius.kiviberg@loksa.edu.ee
Jessika Jõesaar liige 9.a jessika.joesaar@loksa.edu.ee
Meri-Lill Plagnaud liige 10 meri-lill.plagnaud@loksa.edu.ee
Elly Sirtse liige 12 elly.sirtse@loksa.edu.ee
Rosiine Kask esindaja hoolekogus 11 rosiine.kask@loksa.edu.ee
Laura Lindemann liige 10 laura.lindemann@loksa.edu.ee
Näitan: 11 tulemust.
of 1